Molotov Smile

Great turnout at the show last night, and I heard Friday’s was even crazier. Bummed I missed that one. I think everyone had a great time. I showed up just in time to catch STN. Great band, great guys. Too bad they’re not all together to play more often.

Molotov Smile killed. Last night was my first time hearing any post-2003 material, and those guys still got it. Crazy to think that I first got into them 14 years ago and they were already an established band at that point. Good mix of the new and the classics, those dudes can’t write a bad song.

While I was cleaning up around here earlier I came across a CD that I burned years ago. Ripped from the soundboard cassette, this is Molotov Smile live at the Punk For A Day show at Calio’s on August 15th 2002. Download it.

http://www.mediafire.com/?ijjojbghiik

Leave a comment